v/a - Sampled Funk

£ 16,15

Endpreis*, zzgl. Versand

sofort bestellbar


The collection of the original songs the most sampled in the history of music! Volume Soul & Funk with the original tracks sampled by: DAFT PUNK, DE LA SOUL, DRE DRE, DAVID GUETTA, KENDRICK LAMAR, AVICII, MARIAH CAREY, PRODIGY, FATBOY SLIM, KANYE WEST, OUTKAST, MOBY, DRAKE, CYPRESS HILL, MASSIVE ATTACK

1. Eddie Johns - More Spell On You
2. Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
3. Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm - Funky Mule
4. Skull Snaps - It's A New Day
5. George & Gwen McCrae - The Rub
6. Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) [7" Version]
7. Cymande - The Message
8. Bob James - Take Me To The Mardi Gras
9. Gwen McCrae - All This Love I'm Givin'
10. Freeez - I.O.U
11. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On (Single Edit)
12. Carol Williams - Love Is You
13. Carrie Lucas - Dance With You
14. George Kranz - Din Daa Daa (U.S. Mix Version)
15. Jimmy Spicer /- Money (Dollar Bill Y'all)
16. Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (2012 - Remaster)

Format: lp
Medium: Vinyl
Versandgewicht: 0,40 kg

Frage zum Artikel

Frage zum Artikel

Benachrichtigen, wenn verfügbar