Vicious Cycles - Motorcycho

$ 21,16

Final price*, plus shipping

ordering is possible!


Long time Vancouver, Canada favorites The Vicious Cycles play hook-heavy singalong moto-anthems. They are punk rockers born in the garage, delivering songs straight from a rock-n-roll heart! There is chaos. Sometimes there is fire. Things get burnt. Everyone has a good time.

Side A:
1. Hot Dogs In The City
2. Life Insurance
3. Thrill Seeker
4. Motorcycho
5. Truck Stop Nun
6. Time Riders

Side B:
1. Don't Need No Dynamite
2. If It Looks Like A Cop
3. C'mon Get Ready
4. Be My Bird
5. High Noon Scramble
6. (I Hope That I Remembered To) Tighten Everything

?This release contains a digital download.?

format: col. lp
medium: Vinyl
Shipping weight: 0,40 Kg

Question on item

Question on item