Turnstile - Time & Space

ab £ 14,54

Endpreis*, zzgl. Versand

sofort bestellbar


Fett, neues Album der Grove-Mosher! 13 neue Songs!

1. "Real Thing"
2. "Big Smile"
3. "Generator"
4. "Bomb"
5. "I Don't Wanna Be Blind"
6. "High Pressure"
7. "(Lost Another) Piece Of My World"
8. "Can't Get Away"
9. "Moon"
10. "Come Back For More / H.O.Y."
11. "Right To Be"
12. "Disco"
13. "Time + Space"


Comprised of Brendan Yates (Vocals), Franz Lyons (Bass/Vocals), Brady Ebert (Guitars), Pat McCrory (Guitars), and Daniel Fang (Drums), Turnstile has gripped listeners and press around the globe with their, ??melodic riffs, bright-eyed spirit, and riotous sets?? as noted by The New Yorker. NPR revered Turnstile as, ??freewheeling and heavy?with shout-along choruses and grooves that do more than just open up the pit,? with The Washington Post adding, ??the unabashed funkiness of Turnstile feels so invigorating.? Noisey declared, ??(Turnstile) has positively exploded, moving from exciting prospect to one of the most talked about bands in hardcore,? while Stereogum asserted, ?Right now, the biggest band in hardcore might be Turnstile? .? Thrasher Magazine wrote ?These guys are powerful,? with GQ agreeing, ?Turnstile is more than a good hardcore band?they've got a whole movement behind them.?

Format: CD
Medium: cd
Versandgewicht: 0,20 kg

Frage zum Artikel

Frage zum Artikel