Pianos Become The Teeth - Wait For Love

starting from 14,90 €

Final price*, plus shipping

ordering is possible!


Baltimore indie post-hardcore band Pianos Become the Teeth announce their new album Wait For Love, to be released on February 16, 2018 on Epitaph. As the fourth full-length from Pianos Become the Teeth (vocalist Kyle Durfey, guitarists Mike York and Chad McDonald, bassist Zac Sewell, and drummer David Haik), Wait For Love follows 2014?s acclaimed Keep You. Lauded by Pitchfork as ?captivating in its evocative detail? and ?their best material yet? by Brooklyn Vegan. Produced and engineered by Will Yip, Wait For Love shows the band reconciling their aggressive past with the atmospheric turns of Keep You. The album eschews stylistic traps in order to focus on songwriting and feels like a full-realization of what the band have hinted at in the past.

format: CD lp
medium: Vinyl cd
Shipping weight: 0,20 Kg

Question on item

Question on item