Noi!se - Pushing on

18,38 fr.

Final price*, plus shipping

ordering is possible!


Noi!se formed in Seattle, WA in the summer of 2009 and the chemistry was immediate as all band members had extremely varied influences but a common vision to make quality, melodic oi!/streetpunk that reflected the band's perspective of the world around them. This is a compilation of all previously vinyl-only releases by the band including the sold out debut, Walk Beside Us 7 EP, and the This Is Who We Are 10 EP that have both sold 500+ units worldwide and are in their third and second pressings respectively. For fans of Templars,Fucked Up, Embrace, The Cliches, Beltones and Sydney Ducks.

format: CD lp
medium: Vinyl cd

Question on item

Question on item