Authority Zero - Persona Non Grata
Melodic Punx

14,90 €

Final price*, plus shipping

ordering is possible!

Shipping time: 4 - 5 workdays


Neues Album der beliebten Melodic Punx! Aufgenommen mit Bill Stevenson!

24 years since the bands inception, the future remains as bright as ever for Authority Zero, consisting of singer Jason DeVore, bassist Mike Spero, guitarist Dan Aid and drummer Chris Dalley. In June of 2018, the guys got back to work at legendary Fort Collins studio, The Blasting Room, to record their seventh full length album "Persona Non Grata" with producer and iconic punk drummer, Bill Stevenson (Black Flag, Descendents, All).

For Fans Of: Rise Against, Pennywise, Bad Religion, Descendents, NOFX.

Shipping weight: 0,40 Kg

Question on item

Question on item

Notify me when this product is available