Turbonegro - Apocalypse Dudes (Reissue)

starting from 14,90 €

Final price*, plus shipping

ordering is possible!


ENDLICH! Die Tracklist dieses Ultra-Klassikers von 1998 spricht für sich!

Auch auf weissem Vinyl!


1. The Age of Pamparius
2. Selfdestruction Bust
3. Get It On
4. Rock Against Ass
5. Don't Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
6. Rendezvous with Anus
7. Zillion Dollar Sadist
8. Prince of The Rodeo
9. Back to Dungaree High
10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
11. Monkey on Your Back
12. Humiliation Street
13. Good Head

format: CD lp col. lp reissue
medium: Vinyl cd
Shipping weight: 0,40 Kg

Question on item

Question on item

Other customers have also bought the following items