Sweet Jesus - You Destroy Yourself - lp
mit Pat Flynn (Have Heart!)

19,90 €

Final price*, plus shipping

1 In stock

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays


After four years of near inactivity, Sweet Jesus, fronted by Pat Flynn of Have Heart and also featuring members of Soul Control, Verse and Fucking Invincible, unleash their debut LP; "You Destroy Yourself."

Recorded by J. Robbins at Magpie Cage Studio in Baltimore, "You Destroy Yourself" finds the band exploring deeper into their collective love of all things harDCore. Ten songs and featuring appearances by Shawn Brown (Dag Nasty/Swiz/Red Hare) and Andy Norton (Praise).

format: lp
medium: Vinyl
Shipping weight: 0,40 Kg

Question on item

Question on item

you may also be interested in: