Skullcrack - Turn to Dust - lp
Hi Energy Crossover-Thrash!

21,90 €

Final price*, plus shipping

5 In stock

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays


Skullcrack is a high-energy hardcore punk/crossover thrash band from Southern California. Skullcrack quickly made themselves known by self-releasing two EPs on their own imprint, Adios Motherfucker Records. "Turn To Dust," their debut full-length album, is guaranteed to be their densest, angriest onslaught thus far. Limited edition of 500 copies.

1.  Obedience
2.  Deep Shit
3.  Cut Me Loose
4.  86'D
5.  Blind Deaf & Dumb
6.  Drown Them Out
7.  On The Run
8.  Hate Your Guts
9.  Iron Triangle
10.  Open & Shut
11.  What Did You Expect
12.  Turn To Dust

format: lp
medium: Vinyl
Shipping weight: 0,40 Kg

Question on item

Question on item