Pswingset - All our false starts

9,90 €

Final price*, plus shipping

Old price: 19,90 €
ordering is possible!


Pswingset has mastered the early '90s Midwest sound that The Promise Ring, The Get Up Kids and Gameface helped build. Amazingly catchy riffs drive this nine-track rocker of an album. Features members of Adios, Papermoons, Little Compass, Junius, Brother/Ghost and Mans. LP includes digital download.

format: lp
medium: Vinyl

Question on item

Question on item

Other customers have also bought the following items