Power Trip - Opening Fire 2008-2014
einmal alle non LP Tracks!

ab 14,03 fr.

Endpreis*, zzgl. Versand

sofort bestellbar


To kick off their celebration of 10 years as a band, Dark Operative is proud to present "Opening Fire: 2008-2014," a complete collection of Power Trip's earliest non-LP output. The release documents the self-titled 7", "This World" (from "The Extermination Vol: 2" LP compilation on Flatspot Records), "Hammer Of Doubt" (2010 version from "America's Hardcore" LP compilation on Triple-B Records), and the entirety of "The Armageddon Blues Sessions." All tracks have been lovingly remastered by the band's longtime producer Arthur Rizk with the release being rounded out by stunning artwork from Portland illustrator Matt Stikker and photography by Angela Owens. This is the mixed color vinyl version.

Tracks 1-3 originally issued on the self-titled 7" on Lockin' Out Records.
Track 4 originally appeared on The Extermination, Vol. 2, an LP compilation on Flatspot Records.
Track 5 originally appeared on America's Hardcore, an LP compilation on Triple B Records.
Tracks 6-11 comprise The Armageddon Blues Sessions and originally appeared in various formats (Cassettes, 7"s, 12"s) on various labels (Withdrawal Records, Double Or Nothing, Triple B Records).

Opening Fire: 2008-2014 Track Listing:
1. Divine Apprehension
2. Suffer No Fool
3. Brainwave
4. This World (2014)
5. Hammer Of Doubt (2010)
6. Armageddon Blues
7. Lake Of Fire
8. The Evil Beat
9. Acid
10. Questions
11. Vultures

Format: CD
Medium: cd

Frage zum Artikel

Frage zum Artikel

Benachrichtigen, wenn verfügbar