Kaine - A Crisis of Faith

$ 13,26

Final price*, plus shipping

ordering is possible!


Limitiertes "German Print" Cover! - This is Kaine's new album A CRISIS OF FAITH the first full length release from the line-up that features Rage Sadler (Guitars and Vocals), Chris MacKinnon (Drums, Keys, and Vocals), Saxon Davids (Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals) and Stephen Ellis (Bass and Backing Vocals). The new release features songs written by all four bands members and has been a collaborative effort. The album has been written and rehearsed since August 2015.

Shipping weight: 0,20 Kg

Question on item

Question on item