Hillbilly Moon Explosion - Jackson (feat. Sparky Phillips) - col 7"

£ 6,86

Final price*, plus shipping

ordering is possible!

Shipping time: 1 - 3 workdays


The Hillbilly Moon Explosion are a modern rock'n'roll band. With six albums under their belt, they tour the world with their authentic take on the roots of the wide genre of rock. They comprise two Englishmen abroad ? Oliver Baroni, double bass & vocals, and Duncan James, guitar; a French drummer Sylvain Pettitte, and their captivating Italian/Swiss chanteuse, Emanuela Hutter. In recent years they've become an online and vinyl phenomenon, boosted by 25+ million viewers on Youtube, in particular on distinctive duets with Sparky Phillips of psychobilly band Demented Are Go.

Now the Jackson 7" single is reissued in an exclusive sleeve in yellow slime vinyl.

It coincides with an entire album of duets with the "Welsh Tom Waits", including 'Jackson' and the 'My Love For Evermore' vinyl and video hits. 'THE SPARKY SESSIONS' has seven new tracks added to their previous Sparky collaborations.

A: Jackson
B: Depression

- Reissued 7? single to announce 'THE SPARKY SESSIONS' album that coincides 
- New exclusive RED sleeve in limited edition transparent YELLOW SLIME vinyl!
- The video for Jackson is a Youtube hit! 2+ million views

format: col.7" limited reissue
medium: Vinyl
Shipping weight: 0,20 Kg

Question on item

Question on item