Don't Sleep - Bring the Light
Dag Nastys Dave Smalley back on the map!

£ 7,66

Endpreis*, zzgl. Versand

sofort bestellbar


Don't Sleep is a new band from Harrisburg, PA, and Washington, D.C., featuring Dave Smalley, the singer of influential hardcore and punk bands such as Dag Nasty, Down By Law, DYS, and All, as well as Garrett Rothman (bass), Tom McGrath (guitar), Jim Bedorf (drums), and Tony Bavaria (guitar), who have also played in a number of bands previously on labels such as Blackout Records, Eulogy Recordings, Art Monk Construction, Sony and Megaforce. While originally Don't Sleep started to back Dave up while playing songs from his former bands, the members all became fast friends and quickly began writing new material. The music they created was not only influenced by Dave and his former bands, but the records that all the members have been listening to and have been influenced by over the years. 7" includes digital download.

Don't Sleep - Album Teaser

Format: col 7"
Medium: Vinyl

Frage zum Artikel

Frage zum Artikel

vielleicht gefällt Dir auch:
mehr davon:
Dont Sleep - s/t

Don't Sleep - s/t

£ 11,10 *
Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte