Business, The - No Mercy For You (Reissue) - lp

24,90 €

Final price*, plus shipping

ordering is possible!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays


Burning Heart re-issue THE BUSINESS' album "No Mercy For You"!

The bands final album, orignally released in 2001 Out now in a limited edition vinyl pressing of only 600 copies The follow up to "The Truth, The Whole Truth & Nothing But The Truth" album. The band hooked up with the notorious London gangster Dave courtney to deliver the bands hardest moment ever - the blistering "Hell To Pay". A loud proud and punk Motorhead influence number that also found it's way into a film. Other great songs on this album includes "Boys Are out Tonight", "Guinness Boys", "Takers & Users" and "Belmarsh" 

1. Takers & Users

2. Guinness Boys

3. Steal This Record

4. Code Red

5. Hate.K.D.

6. Belmarsh

7. Boys Are Out Tonight

8. Class Compromise (...History's Glory)

9. No Mercy For You

10. Gangland

11. Oi The Poet

12. Ghetto Youth

13. Always

14. Anarchy In The Streets

15. U Won't Change Me

16. Hell 2 Pay

format: lp reissue
medium: Vinyl
Shipping weight: 0,40 Kg

Question on item

Question on item