Ataris - Silver Turns To Rust

ab 7,87 fr.

Endpreis*, zzgl. Versand

25 auf Lager


Von der Band zusammengestellte Comp für die Tour 2018!

Tracks 1-4 are from The Ataris forthcoming album "The Graveyard of the Atlantic"
Tracks 5-10 are from the "October in This Railroad Earth" E.P.
Tracks 11-12 are demos of two new unreleased songs.

1. All Souls? Day
2. Fast Times At Dropout High
3. 12.15.10
4. The Graveyard of The Atlantic
5. Slacker Rock
6. They Live, We Sleep
7. Trash Panda
8. Peel Sessions
9. Beauty Eh?
10. Silver Turns To Rust
11. Some Notes To Bach and Haydn
12. You and Your Perfect Li(f)e

Format: CD lp
Medium: Vinyl cd
Versandgewicht: 0,20 kg

Frage zum Artikel

Frage zum Artikel