Alkaline Trio, The - Goddamnit PAST LIVE - col lp

36,90 €

Endpreis*, zzgl. Versand

4 Stk auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 1 - 2 Werktage




Recorded over four nights in the band?s hometown of Chicago at their favorite venue, Metro, Past Live was an undertaking like no other. The band performed all eight studio albums, professionally captured in multi-track recording. The result is an exciting performance complete with crowd cheering and sing-alongs. These albums are a collector?s piece every ALKALINE TRIO fan will want to own.

1. My Little Needle
2. Souther Rock
3. Message From Kathlene
4. Trouble Breathing
5. Sorry About That
6. Cringe
7. Cop
8. San Francisco
9. Nose Over Tail
10. As You Were
11. Enjoy Your Day
12. Clavicle

Format: col lp
Medium: Vinyl
Versandgewicht: 0,40 kg

Frage zum Artikel

Frage zum Artikel